Under the Spotlight

Dante Mancini is a leading heart surgeon at a Sydney hospital. Following a family tragedy, he keeps a low profile and focuses on his patients, especially conjoined twin girls Chloe and Caitlyn and their upcoming separation surgery.

Alexa Rogerson is a public relations manager. Her brief is to raise publicity and fundraising dollars for the hospital. Handsome and talented, Dante is a publicist’s dream, yet Alexa is left frustrated by his suspicion of her motives and reluctance to work with her.

Publicly confronted with his painful past, Dante turns to Alexa for help to protect those whom he cares about the most. Neither expected to find themselves under the spotlight, yet it forces both to shine a light on past mistakes. Can Dante and Alexa survive the glare, or will their chance at love burn out?


“Megan Mayfair never fails to deliver! Her characters come to life on the page and their stories of love, loss and laughter draw me in every time. Mayfair is the Queen of series - all of her books let you catch up with old friends while meeting new ones.”

Goodreads Reviewer


The Perils of Poison

Who is hiding behind a mask in Lemon Tree Bay? Clara returns with a brand new mystery. There's a poisoner on the loose, a local barista has gone missing and is someone trying to murder Senior Constable Adam Billings? As the town's annual ball proves to be a night of revelation, can Clara unmask the real culprits or will her snooping cost her everything that matters?


All the news

Subscribe to Megan's newsletter for upcoming books, special deals, and to gain access to exclusive bonus content.


A gift for you...

Enjoy a complimentary ebook copy of  the novelette, A Matter of Heart, the prequel to the award-winning Tangled Vines saga.